Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin, DAOM

Acupuncturist & Integrative Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bebe Lin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew W.
Submitted 09/11/20
I had been avoiding going to any office visits since beginning of California's social distancing. Dr. Lin put me at ease with an appropriate level of hygiene and wonderful care.
Cat K.
Submitted 09/09/20
I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Bebe, Lin. She has gotten to the root of my pain. I am feeling in top of my issues because of her excellent skills as a doctor and her spiritual guidance. I highly recommend.
Ni G.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Lin is caring, attentive and thorough. Whatever your ailments are, she is definitely worth a visit!
Ilka S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Lin is very professional and also kind and caring about all my needs. The office is very clean and beautiful. She takes many precautions for the covid situation and I felt safe. Since I am a bit scared of needels, she was very gentel and let me know every move she made, this was very helpful and I felt heard, so I was able to relax into my treatment.
Tammy R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Lin has given me invaluable support, both medically and spiritually during times of personal crisis over the years. I would recommend her services to my closest friends or complete strangers.
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Lin has an extremely clean office. I felt very safe and well cared for. She is taking extra precautions now, and it only added to the treatment. Dr. Lin listened to my needs and gave me relief for my shoulder pain almost immediately. She also made an herbal blend to help with my central nervous system. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Courtney Y.
Submitted 01/21/20
I really enjoyed my experience being treated by Dr. Lin, she is a very talented acupuncturist! She used a combination of acupuncture and cupping to treat my chronic neck/back pain and other issues, and she really has the magic touch. Her office is clean and zen, and her treatments are incredibly relaxing. I'm very sad that she is no longer in-network for my insurance, I can't recommend her enough!
Hui X.
Submitted 01/21/20
I am really pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Lin. She's a great listener, caring doctor, and gentle healer. Her acupuncture skills seem quite superb, and her general approach draws upon various alternative medicine and therapeutic traditions. Look forward to future sessions with Dr. Lin. Highly recommended.
Brandon M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Lin is amazing. Highly, highly recommend.
Francesca N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Lin is the most gentle, and by far the best acupuncturist I have had. I always had back pain and muscle stiffness and she helped a lot with that. She was also able to help me cure my flue in no time.
Keith Anthony S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Bebe Lin is abSOULutely and UNEQUIVOCALLY one of the BEST-est, SWEETEST, COOLEST and MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE-est Acupuncturist’s in Los Angeles! She is such a BEAUTIFUL SOUL INSIDE and OUT who NOT ONLY is a MASTER at her CRAFT in this Particular HEALING MODALITY BUT also a MASTER in her CONNECTION with the SOUL and SPIRITUAL WORK too that ties any kind of Physical Ailments all Together! Seriously and SINCERELY Dr Lin is the REAL DEAL who is HELPING MAKE this WORLD a BETTER Place with her LOVE, KINDNESS, COMPASSION and INTELLIGENCE, ALL wrapped up in her Healing Arts Practice! I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend Dr Bebe Lin to ANYONE that is looking to TRANSMUTE and TRANSCEND any blockages that they might currently be going through as I have come across A LOT of Practioners over the years and Dr Bebe is DEF in the TOP ECHELON of HEALERS! What an HONOR it has been that our paths have crossed as I AM DEF feeling BETTER Mentally, Emotionally, Physically and Spiritually! THANK YOU Dr Lin: YOU are a FREAKING ROCK STAR!!!
Samantha P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Bebe is absolutely incredible! She invests not only in healing the body, but also the inner work - the spirit.
John C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Lin is amazing, and has such a pleasing demeanor, that your problems seem to heal right when you walk into the office!
Jessie M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Bebe Lin is the best! She is sweet, compassionate and kind. In every session she gives you her full attention, making sure to listen to all of your concerns and creating a treatments plan that works. I always leave feeling so much better than when I came in. Dr. Bebe Lin is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable at her craft. I highly recommend you pay her a visit!!
Iryna V.
Submitted 06/17/19
Extremely happy with my entire experience with Dr. Bebe Lin. It's been over a year of continuous treatment. I've been through a very complicated major surgery that left multiple scars on my body. Dr.Lin provided scar treatment with needles and the result is fantastic, the skin patched very well and there is hardly any mark left on the zones treated. Extra thanks for facial needling and gua sha massage with white jade!Not only does it feel blissful, but also makes my look so good, smooth and revitalized!It does take several procedures on regular basis to observe significant results and they are fantastic! Highly recommend!
George K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Lin is truly amazing! It's rare to find someone who is born to do what they do and she was definitely born to heal!
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/14/18
It's with great appreciation that I write this review. I've experienced swift improvement in my physical and emotional health since I began acupuncture and supplemental therapies with Dr Lin to address a variety of concerns. Upon first meeting Dr. Lin, I discovered her charming professional competence. I'm eternally grateful for her kind and compassionate holistic care. I've never before experienced such warmth and attention from a health care professional. I feel so comfortable and safe in Dr. Lin's care. I am free to discuss all my concerns and address things I previously kept to myself. This openness has helped me feel better than I expected to feel. I look forward to continuing my treatment here.
Iryna V.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Bebe Lin is far beyond amazing. She is a highly efficient specialist! Everything about her oozes class and professionalism to say the least…Acupuncture techniques, gong therapy, her family heritage. I've been extremely pleased getting treated by a Doctor who is the original representative of the most ancient medicine in the world working miracles when expensive drugs failed to help. I've been struggling with severe symptoms of undiagnosed and improperly treated autoimmune condition (double vision, muscle weakness) and anxiety. After several sessions of acupuncture and counseling with Dr. Lin, my condition significantly improved. I'm on my recovery path back to normal life singing and dancing with a happy heart brimming over with gratitude to Dr. Bebe Lin. She knows how to heal and restore not only body but life deep within! Highly recommend her! I wish I could give 10 stars, since the quality of treatment, attention and thoughtfulness surpasses any expectation! Iryna
S T.
Submitted 10/25/18
I was very apprehensive about needles. Dr. Lin eased me into treatments and is very patient. The treatments have had a remarked affect on my mental health. I'm grateful I found her.
Tracy D.
Submitted 09/21/18
I love Dr. Lin's energy and feel she is a healer. She is compassionate and caring and takes time with you. I am grateful I have found her.