Center for Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin, DAOM

Acupuncturist & Integrative Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

21 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bebe Lin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Iryna V.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Bebe Lin is far beyond amazing. She is a highly efficient specialist! Everything about her oozes class and professionalism to say the least…Acupuncture techniques, gong therapy, her family heritage. I've been extremely pleased getting treated by a Doctor who is the original representative of the most ancient medicine in the world working miracles when expensive drugs failed to help. I've been struggling with severe symptoms of undiagnosed and improperly treated autoimmune condition (double vision, muscle weakness) and anxiety. After several sessions of acupuncture and counseling with Dr. Lin, my condition significantly improved. I'm on my recovery path back to normal life singing and dancing with a happy heart brimming over with gratitude to Dr. Bebe Lin. She knows how to heal and restore not only body but life deep within! Highly recommend her! I wish I could give 10 stars, since the quality of treatment, attention and thoughtfulness surpasses any expectation! Iryna
S T.
Submitted 10/25/18
I was very apprehensive about needles. Dr. Lin eased me into treatments and is very patient. The treatments have had a remarked affect on my mental health. I'm grateful I found her.
Tracy D.
Submitted 09/21/18
I love Dr. Lin's energy and feel she is a healer. She is compassionate and caring and takes time with you. I am grateful I have found her.
Melanie F.
Submitted 09/13/18
I love my sessions with Dr Bebe, I feel so much better inside and out after each visit.
Iryna K.
Submitted 05/24/18
With my heart brimming over with gratitude and restored spirit and body, I highly recommend going for treatment with the amazing Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin. She specifically addresses the root of the most complicated health issues, not only with powerful and effective acupuncture tools of Oriental Medicine but also through wise and compassionate counseling causing your mind to work towards recovery and replenish tanks of your soul with high positive energy vibes, tuning up and harmonizing all the systems of your body. Anxiety is gone, insomnia defeated, severe symptoms of autoimmune disorder disappeared! Amazing ambiance, individual approach to a patient, functional and holistic medicine working miracles!Thank you so much Dr. Lin for such an awesome job making a huge difference! Most sincerely, Iryna
Yana B.
Submitted 05/19/18
Very professional doctor. She is always on time with her patients. I feel better and relaxed after each visit. Thank you
Pepper C.
Submitted 03/29/18
Since starting my sessions with Dr. Bebe Lin, I am experiencing balance in my life, I feel very rooted and inspired. The power of having mind, body and spirit congruent with one another is really resonating me. Thank you Dr. Lin. I am looking forward to continuing this journey of body healing and self discovery.
D H.
Submitted 02/22/18
I came to Dr. Lin for hormonal imbalances due to peri-menopause. I was irritable, unable to sleep, and had recurring cold sores. With Dr. Lin's help these issues have all subsided. I'm grateful for her help and healing bedside manner.
Mellisa N.
Submitted 02/19/18
I signed up for Dr. Lin's 10-Week Health Improvement Program - I can honestly say it was life changing. Coming into see Dr. Lin I had suffered from chronic TMJ pain, and anxiety. After the 10-week program I am off pain and anxiety meds, and my overall health had drastically improved! Seeing Dr. Lin is an investment in yourself that you will not regret!
Randy R.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr. Bebe Lin has been working with me to improve my lower back pain and digestion issues for over 2.5 months and SUCCESS! I don't have pain and I'm regular. What more can you ask from such a special type of healing modality? Forget prescription drugs! Acupuncture works and Bebe is the best in Santa Monica. Book an initial consultation with her today!
Leelu M.
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr. Bebe Lin is an excellent and highly professional doctor. I highly recommend her services. I was very impressed by the professional and caring treatments I received. When I walked in, I felt this is a place I can heal. Her clinic is very beautiful with a lot of attention paid to detail and to keep the energy at a high vibration. Bebe listened to my issue and treated me twice. Within minutes of the acupuncture treatment I felt more calm, like my nervous system was calming down. I am still working to heal a chronic issue, and I will continue to work with Dr. Bebe Lin in the future. Not only is Bebe a great doctor with a lot of knowledge, she is also a beautiful person inside and out. On a professional level she is able to be discerning, and gives solid advice that only helps heal.
Farhad S.
Submitted 05/25/17
I would like to say, Dr Bebe Lin is a professional and she is the best. She listen to you carefully, and cure you in appropriate manner. Before I visit Dr. Bebe Lin, I didn't believe the acupuncture medicine. Literally, I would say she inspire that I accept the acupuncture is a remedy and can help me in many ways to concentrate better, lower my pain, and fix my body. I would say, Thank you Dr. Lin.
Steve B.
Submitted 05/21/17
Dr. Bebe Lin is one of the best acupuncturists​ anywhere. As a pro athlete, I appreciate that she doesn't only help you with the pain, but helps you better understand your body so you won't injure yourself again.
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/18/17
I have been seeing Bebe for almost a year now and am very happy with the results I have seen from her treatments! I have been seeing her for various different ailments such as PET (patulous eustachian tube), insomnia and overall well being. She always follows-up after treatment to ensure you are satisfied with your treatment and understand if and how the acupuncture has made improvements. Her new office offers a very quiet and tranquil energy--I love it!
Crystal C.
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr. Lin has helped me so much with my health and well being. I originally came to her to help my hormonal imbalances and with several treatments, I was able to see and feel a difference. I was so happy with the results, I continued to see her every week. Not only do I receive benefits for my overall physical health but also for my mental health. The minute I step into her office, a feeling of peace and tranquility comes over me. Dr. Lin is excellent at making her patients feel at ease, comfortable and cared for.
Heather M.
Submitted 04/30/17
Bebe is amazing! Her compassion and expertise are unparalleled. The few months I've been seeing her has already been transformative for my both body and spirit. Her clinic is a place of care and healing and i've never once seen her and not walked out the better for it.
Heather D.
Submitted 04/30/17
Bebe is a fantastic acupuncturist. She gave me treatments while I was pregnant and during the postpartum period. Bebe is caring, intuitive, empathic and very knowledgeable about herbs and Chinese medicine. I fall asleep in almost every session and feel very relaxed afterwards. I would recommend Bebe to anyone seeking acupuncture for overall wellness. Her new center is peaceful and lovely. You can tell she took great care in creating such a beautiful space.
Karen S.
Submitted 01/28/17
I recently discovered Dr. Bebe (as I refer to her) after struggling with back pain for 6 months. I have had three visits. Dr. Bebe is a lot more than an acupuncturist. - she is a spiritual healer if you want to talk to her about mentally healing your body in addition to physically healing. However, she pushes none of this on you- if you are not interested in "the spiritual" conversation - you will still find relief. She is clearly motivated by helping people. This is more than a job for her.
David K.
Submitted 12/10/16
Bebe Lin was amazing. I couldn't walk two days ago due to a pinched nerve in my back and two days later was able to walk. She's professional and would highly recommend to anybody looking to heal naturally. I love her!
Pete L.
Submitted 12/01/16
Dr. Bebe Lin is an incredible acupuncturist and yoga teacher. Her practices inform and support each other wonderfully. I had a sciatica attack and went to see her. The session was not only painless, it was a soothing and grounding experience. After the session, Dr. Lin recommended some Chinese herbs for me and a few yoga poses to practice. I left on a trip shortly thereafter and the pain disappeared and has not returned. I plan to see her again soon for a follow-up and I highly recommend her to everyone
Location
Center for Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine
2222 Santa Monica Blvd, #203
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310-310-8659
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-310-8659