Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin, DAOM

Acupuncturist & Integrative Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bebe Lin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francesca N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Lin is the most gentle, and by far the best acupuncturist I have had. I always had back pain and muscle stiffness and she helped a lot with that. She was also able to help me cure my flue in no time.
Keith Anthony S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Bebe Lin is abSOULutely and UNEQUIVOCALLY one of the BEST-est, SWEETEST, COOLEST and MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE-est Acupuncturist’s in Los Angeles! She is such a BEAUTIFUL SOUL INSIDE and OUT who NOT ONLY is a MASTER at her CRAFT in this Particular HEALING MODALITY BUT also a MASTER in her CONNECTION with the SOUL and SPIRITUAL WORK too that ties any kind of Physical Ailments all Together! Seriously and SINCERELY Dr Lin is the REAL DEAL who is HELPING MAKE this WORLD a BETTER Place with her LOVE, KINDNESS, COMPASSION and INTELLIGENCE, ALL wrapped up in her Healing Arts Practice! I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend Dr Bebe Lin to ANYONE that is looking to TRANSMUTE and TRANSCEND any blockages that they might currently be going through as I have come across A LOT of Practioners over the years and Dr Bebe is DEF in the TOP ECHELON of HEALERS! What an HONOR it has been that our paths have crossed as I AM DEF feeling BETTER Mentally, Emotionally, Physically and Spiritually! THANK YOU Dr Lin: YOU are a FREAKING ROCK STAR!!!
Samantha P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Bebe is absolutely incredible! She invests not only in healing the body, but also the inner work - the spirit.
John C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Lin is amazing, and has such a pleasing demeanor, that your problems seem to heal right when you walk into the office!
Jessie M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Bebe Lin is the best! She is sweet, compassionate and kind. In every session she gives you her full attention, making sure to listen to all of your concerns and creating a treatments plan that works. I always leave feeling so much better than when I came in. Dr. Bebe Lin is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable at her craft. I highly recommend you pay her a visit!!
Iryna V.
Submitted 06/17/19
Extremely happy with my entire experience with Dr. Bebe Lin. It's been over a year of continuous treatment. I've been through a very complicated major surgery that left multiple scars on my body. Dr.Lin provided scar treatment with needles and the result is fantastic, the skin patched very well and there is hardly any mark left on the zones treated. Extra thanks for facial needling and gua sha massage with white jade!Not only does it feel blissful, but also makes my look so good, smooth and revitalized!It does take several procedures on regular basis to observe significant results and they are fantastic! Highly recommend!
George K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Lin is truly amazing! It's rare to find someone who is born to do what they do and she was definitely born to heal!
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/14/18
It's with great appreciation that I write this review. I've experienced swift improvement in my physical and emotional health since I began acupuncture and supplemental therapies with Dr Lin to address a variety of concerns. Upon first meeting Dr. Lin, I discovered her charming professional competence. I'm eternally grateful for her kind and compassionate holistic care. I've never before experienced such warmth and attention from a health care professional. I feel so comfortable and safe in Dr. Lin's care. I am free to discuss all my concerns and address things I previously kept to myself. This openness has helped me feel better than I expected to feel. I look forward to continuing my treatment here.
Iryna V.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Bebe Lin is far beyond amazing. She is a highly efficient specialist! Everything about her oozes class and professionalism to say the least…Acupuncture techniques, gong therapy, her family heritage. I've been extremely pleased getting treated by a Doctor who is the original representative of the most ancient medicine in the world working miracles when expensive drugs failed to help. I've been struggling with severe symptoms of undiagnosed and improperly treated autoimmune condition (double vision, muscle weakness) and anxiety. After several sessions of acupuncture and counseling with Dr. Lin, my condition significantly improved. I'm on my recovery path back to normal life singing and dancing with a happy heart brimming over with gratitude to Dr. Bebe Lin. She knows how to heal and restore not only body but life deep within! Highly recommend her! I wish I could give 10 stars, since the quality of treatment, attention and thoughtfulness surpasses any expectation! Iryna
S T.
Submitted 10/25/18
I was very apprehensive about needles. Dr. Lin eased me into treatments and is very patient. The treatments have had a remarked affect on my mental health. I'm grateful I found her.
Tracy D.
Submitted 09/21/18
I love Dr. Lin's energy and feel she is a healer. She is compassionate and caring and takes time with you. I am grateful I have found her.
Melanie F.
Submitted 09/13/18
I love my sessions with Dr Bebe, I feel so much better inside and out after each visit.
Iryna K.
Submitted 05/24/18
With my heart brimming over with gratitude and restored spirit and body, I highly recommend going for treatment with the amazing Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin. She specifically addresses the root of the most complicated health issues, not only with powerful and effective acupuncture tools of Oriental Medicine but also through wise and compassionate counseling causing your mind to work towards recovery and replenish tanks of your soul with high positive energy vibes, tuning up and harmonizing all the systems of your body. Anxiety is gone, insomnia defeated, severe symptoms of autoimmune disorder disappeared! Amazing ambiance, individual approach to a patient, functional and holistic medicine working miracles!Thank you so much Dr. Lin for such an awesome job making a huge difference! Most sincerely, Iryna
Yana B.
Submitted 05/19/18
Very professional doctor. She is always on time with her patients. I feel better and relaxed after each visit. Thank you
Pepper C.
Submitted 03/29/18
Since starting my sessions with Dr. Bebe Lin, I am experiencing balance in my life, I feel very rooted and inspired. The power of having mind, body and spirit congruent with one another is really resonating me. Thank you Dr. Lin. I am looking forward to continuing this journey of body healing and self discovery.
D H.
Submitted 02/22/18
I came to Dr. Lin for hormonal imbalances due to peri-menopause. I was irritable, unable to sleep, and had recurring cold sores. With Dr. Lin's help these issues have all subsided. I'm grateful for her help and healing bedside manner.
Mellisa N.
Submitted 02/19/18
I signed up for Dr. Lin's 10-Week Health Improvement Program - I can honestly say it was life changing. Coming into see Dr. Lin I had suffered from chronic TMJ pain, and anxiety. After the 10-week program I am off pain and anxiety meds, and my overall health had drastically improved! Seeing Dr. Lin is an investment in yourself that you will not regret!
Randy R.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr. Bebe Lin has been working with me to improve my lower back pain and digestion issues for over 2.5 months and SUCCESS! I don't have pain and I'm regular. What more can you ask from such a special type of healing modality? Forget prescription drugs! Acupuncture works and Bebe is the best in Santa Monica. Book an initial consultation with her today!
Leelu M.
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr. Bebe Lin is an excellent and highly professional doctor. I highly recommend her services. I was very impressed by the professional and caring treatments I received. When I walked in, I felt this is a place I can heal. Her clinic is very beautiful with a lot of attention paid to detail and to keep the energy at a high vibration. Bebe listened to my issue and treated me twice. Within minutes of the acupuncture treatment I felt more calm, like my nervous system was calming down. I am still working to heal a chronic issue, and I will continue to work with Dr. Bebe Lin in the future. Not only is Bebe a great doctor with a lot of knowledge, she is also a beautiful person inside and out. On a professional level she is able to be discerning, and gives solid advice that only helps heal.
Farhad S.
Submitted 05/25/17
I would like to say, Dr Bebe Lin is a professional and she is the best. She listen to you carefully, and cure you in appropriate manner. Before I visit Dr. Bebe Lin, I didn't believe the acupuncture medicine. Literally, I would say she inspire that I accept the acupuncture is a remedy and can help me in many ways to concentrate better, lower my pain, and fix my body. I would say, Thank you Dr. Lin.