Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin, DAOM

Acupuncturist & Integrative Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

5/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bebe Lin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Lin is an integral part of my support for my own healthcare. She is kind, attentive, highly skilled, caring, comprehensive and very professional. Her office is a testament to her integrity and I benefit greatly from my time spent with her on a regular basis.
Sherie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
It is always a pleasure to work with Dr.Lin. Her space is peaceful and welcoming. The treatment rooms are truly healing and provide a place for easy relaxation. Dr.Lin is extremely knowledgeable and has a grace in treating and understanding the many various concerns that may come and go at any given time. I continue to be amazed at her wealth of knowledge and skill and am grateful to receive such exquisite care. Thank you Dr.Lin.
Anjelica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I came to Dr. Lin with terrible pain in my neck and back – after going to the chiropractor and traditional doctors with no solution or relief in sight, I was desperate. I'd been to acupuncture several times in my life before and always had positive experiences, so thought I'd try Dr. Lin as she was in my insurance network. I never thought I would experience such immediate relief from one treatment, particularly given the level of discomfort I was in – but somehow, between a combination of acupuncture needles, trigger point releases, and cupping, Dr. Lin was able to significantly reduce my inflammation and pain in just one session. That said, I am going back today for another treatment and will undoubtedly continue going to her on a regular basis. She is very kind, and clearly so skilled in her work. Couldn't recommend her more!
Kimia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Lin is an amazing doctor and has really helped my back and neck problems that I’ve had for years and additionally knee and wrist pain from injuries. The office is beautiful and tranquil which I also love. 100% recommend!
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
So glad I found Dr. Lin! She's kind, caring and the treatments are very effective!
Isra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Phenomenal care from Dr. Lin. I float away after her visits as if on a cloud, feeling more calm and grounded in my body. Beautiful and sparkling office space and she has a healing presence. One of the best for acupuncture and overall wellbeing that I've ever experienced.
Ilka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Lin make me feel taken care of. Last session she needled my back it was hard for me to lay down with my head , but after I was home I felt great and my lower back pain was gone!!!!
Carla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
From the moment I entered the office I knew I was in the right place! The office is tranquil, immaculate and inviting. I came to Dr. Lin to assist me in dealing with a heel fracture. She treated me with the utmost concern and care and I left my initial visit knowing I was well on my way to recovery. The next day my foot had improved tremendously and my subsequent visits have shown more healing each time. Having found her, I will continue to see Dr. Lin after this injury has passed for my general well being!
CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Lin is an exceptional doctor. She is highly skilled, professional, kind, attentive, and caring. I always feel fortunate to receive her care. I have been greatly assisted and supported by her acupuncture treatments. Her office is serene and peaceful. I highly recommend Dr. Lin.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I saw Dr. Lin for low back pain related to a herniated disc. The treatments really helped. I felt my lower back relax and decreased pain. The hour long sessions are also very relaxing causing me to often fall asleep and awaken much calmer. Highly recommend!
Daydree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
For years, I've been going to Dr. Lin for care. She is especially gifted in the area of Women's Health. I sleep much better because of her acupuncture and Chinese Medicine Herbs. As a matter of fact, when it comes to any type of (peri)menopausal side effects, Dr. Lin is the best - hot flashes, acne or any area where more balance is needed. Also, Dr. Lin's bedside manner is very kind and caring. Very grateful for her services.
Katy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Lin is amazing! I've always been curious about acupuncture but apprehensive about strangers sticking needles in me. The process of meeting and being treated by Dr. Lin has been so enjoyable though! I leave there feeling better not only in my knee where I had surgery, but my whole body feels physically calmer and more at ease!
Ilka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I have a gratefulness journal and every time after an appointment with Dr. Lin I write that I am sooooo grateful for here amazing touch and knowledge to make my body pain free and relaxed. Thank you Dr. Lin :)
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Lin was very attentive to my concerns. She has a very comprehensive intake form that I filled out before I arrived for my first visit, which allowed her to know in advance why I was there. She does a great follow up, answering questions and concerns.
Janice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Feeling so blessed to have access to Dr. Lin’s extensive medical and cultural knowledge and experience. I really enjoyed receiving cultural context to recommendations as they made sense and she inspired me to make changes for my whole family to live a healthier lifestyle.
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Lin provides an effective treatment that always leaves me feeling better. She is terrific!
Lana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin has a beautiful and clean office, and is extremely kind, caring and inquisitive. Her holistic approach to improving all aspects of your wellness is unlike anything you'll get through a western approach. Highly recommend!
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I am so grateful I have found Dr. Lin. She has helped my chronic, low back pain tremendously. I appreciate her well rounded knowledge on health and healing. I look forward to every appointment because I know my overall health is getting better and better as time goes on! It's very exciting!
Bunok K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Lin is a gifted healer. I am beyond grateful to have found her.
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Chianni Lin is a truly gifted healer who has helped me with a variety of issues since I began seeing her in December. I can't thank her enough for her high level of care.