Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin, DAOM

Acupuncturist & Integrative Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bebe Lin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla F.
Submitted 05/02/22
From the moment I entered the office I knew I was in the right place! The office is tranquil, immaculate and inviting. I came to Dr. Lin to assist me in dealing with a heel fracture. She treated me with the utmost concern and care and I left my initial visit knowing I was well on my way to recovery. The next day my foot had improved tremendously and my subsequent visits have shown more healing each time. Having found her, I will continue to see Dr. Lin after this injury has passed for my general well being!
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Lin is an exceptional doctor. She is highly skilled, professional, kind, attentive, and caring. I always feel fortunate to receive her care. I have been greatly assisted and supported by her acupuncture treatments. Her office is serene and peaceful. I highly recommend Dr. Lin.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/12/22
I saw Dr. Lin for low back pain related to a herniated disc. The treatments really helped. I felt my lower back relax and decreased pain. The hour long sessions are also very relaxing causing me to often fall asleep and awaken much calmer. Highly recommend!
Daydree H.
Submitted 01/25/22
For years, I've been going to Dr. Lin for care. She is especially gifted in the area of Women's Health. I sleep much better because of her acupuncture and Chinese Medicine Herbs. As a matter of fact, when it comes to any type of (peri)menopausal side effects, Dr. Lin is the best - hot flashes, acne or any area where more balance is needed. Also, Dr. Lin's bedside manner is very kind and caring. Very grateful for her services.
Katy M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Lin is amazing! I've always been curious about acupuncture but apprehensive about strangers sticking needles in me. The process of meeting and being treated by Dr. Lin has been so enjoyable though! I leave there feeling better not only in my knee where I had surgery, but my whole body feels physically calmer and more at ease!
Ilka S.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have a gratefulness journal and every time after an appointment with Dr. Lin I write that I am sooooo grateful for here amazing touch and knowledge to make my body pain free and relaxed. Thank you Dr. Lin :)
Carol D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Lin was very attentive to my concerns. She has a very comprehensive intake form that I filled out before I arrived for my first visit, which allowed her to know in advance why I was there. She does a great follow up, answering questions and concerns.
Janice O.
Submitted 06/26/21
Feeling so blessed to have access to Dr. Lin’s extensive medical and cultural knowledge and experience. I really enjoyed receiving cultural context to recommendations as they made sense and she inspired me to make changes for my whole family to live a healthier lifestyle.
Ellen S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Lin provides an effective treatment that always leaves me feeling better. She is terrific!
Lana W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin has a beautiful and clean office, and is extremely kind, caring and inquisitive. Her holistic approach to improving all aspects of your wellness is unlike anything you'll get through a western approach. Highly recommend!
Robin H.
Submitted 04/22/21
I am so grateful I have found Dr. Lin. She has helped my chronic, low back pain tremendously. I appreciate her well rounded knowledge on health and healing. I look forward to every appointment because I know my overall health is getting better and better as time goes on! It's very exciting!
Bunok K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Lin is a gifted healer. I am beyond grateful to have found her.
Grace C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Chianni Lin is a truly gifted healer who has helped me with a variety of issues since I began seeing her in December. I can't thank her enough for her high level of care.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 03/09/21
The only thing that has helped me after a car accident for neck and back and arm pain. I can't recommend Dr. Lin and this center enough. Amazing.
Kristi C.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Lin is the best. I just started seeing her about a month ago for acupuncture and I am already seeing amazing changes in my overall health and mood. She also has taken every step with Covid to make you feel safe, her office is spotless and she never has people in the waiting area at the same time. I can’t wait to see how I’m feeling a year from now. Highly recommend!
Danielle G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Lin is incredible! For our initial session, she took the time to review and discuss my intake form and further assess what was happening from an Ayurvedic lens. She created a safe space for me to express myself and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.
K E.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Lin is the BEST! She truly is a healer in every sense. I look forward to seeing her every week. I am treated for spine pain. I have had numerous fusions, which doesn’t make it simple. Dr. Lin’s experience, kindness, intelligence and bright light come through every time. I feel so much better for days after. Thank you, Dr. Lin, for everything you do for me and others!
Andrew W.
Submitted 09/11/20
I had been avoiding going to any office visits since beginning of California's social distancing. Dr. Lin put me at ease with an appropriate level of hygiene and wonderful care.
Cat K.
Submitted 09/09/20
I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Bebe, Lin. She has gotten to the root of my pain. I am feeling in top of my issues because of her excellent skills as a doctor and her spiritual guidance. I highly recommend.
Ni G.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Lin is caring, attentive and thorough. Whatever your ailments are, she is definitely worth a visit!