Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin, DAOM

Acupuncturist & Integrative Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bebe Lin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin H.
Submitted 04/22/21
I am so grateful I have found Dr. Lin. She has helped my chronic, low back pain tremendously. I appreciate her well rounded knowledge on health and healing. I look forward to every appointment because I know my overall health is getting better and better as time goes on! It's very exciting!
Bunok K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Lin is a gifted healer. I am beyond grateful to have found her.
Grace C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Chianni Lin is a truly gifted healer who has helped me with a variety of issues since I began seeing her in December. I can't thank her enough for her high level of care.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 03/09/21
The only thing that has helped me after a car accident for neck and back and arm pain. I can't recommend Dr. Lin and this center enough. Amazing.
Kristi C.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Lin is the best. I just started seeing her about a month ago for acupuncture and I am already seeing amazing changes in my overall health and mood. She also has taken every step with Covid to make you feel safe, her office is spotless and she never has people in the waiting area at the same time. I can’t wait to see how I’m feeling a year from now. Highly recommend!
Danielle G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Lin is incredible! For our initial session, she took the time to review and discuss my intake form and further assess what was happening from an Ayurvedic lens. She created a safe space for me to express myself and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.
K E.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Lin is the BEST! She truly is a healer in every sense. I look forward to seeing her every week. I am treated for spine pain. I have had numerous fusions, which doesn’t make it simple. Dr. Lin’s experience, kindness, intelligence and bright light come through every time. I feel so much better for days after. Thank you, Dr. Lin, for everything you do for me and others!
Andrew W.
Submitted 09/11/20
I had been avoiding going to any office visits since beginning of California's social distancing. Dr. Lin put me at ease with an appropriate level of hygiene and wonderful care.
Cat K.
Submitted 09/09/20
I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Bebe, Lin. She has gotten to the root of my pain. I am feeling in top of my issues because of her excellent skills as a doctor and her spiritual guidance. I highly recommend.
Ni G.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Lin is caring, attentive and thorough. Whatever your ailments are, she is definitely worth a visit!
Ilka S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Lin is very professional and also kind and caring about all my needs. The office is very clean and beautiful. She takes many precautions for the covid situation and I felt safe. Since I am a bit scared of needels, she was very gentel and let me know every move she made, this was very helpful and I felt heard, so I was able to relax into my treatment.
Tammy R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Lin has given me invaluable support, both medically and spiritually during times of personal crisis over the years. I would recommend her services to my closest friends or complete strangers.
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Lin has an extremely clean office. I felt very safe and well cared for. She is taking extra precautions now, and it only added to the treatment. Dr. Lin listened to my needs and gave me relief for my shoulder pain almost immediately. She also made an herbal blend to help with my central nervous system. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Courtney Y.
Submitted 01/21/20
I really enjoyed my experience being treated by Dr. Lin, she is a very talented acupuncturist! She used a combination of acupuncture and cupping to treat my chronic neck/back pain and other issues, and she really has the magic touch. Her office is clean and zen, and her treatments are incredibly relaxing. I'm very sad that she is no longer in-network for my insurance, I can't recommend her enough!
Hui X.
Submitted 01/21/20
I am really pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Lin. She's a great listener, caring doctor, and gentle healer. Her acupuncture skills seem quite superb, and her general approach draws upon various alternative medicine and therapeutic traditions. Look forward to future sessions with Dr. Lin. Highly recommended.
Brandon M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Lin is amazing. Highly, highly recommend.
Francesca N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Lin is the most gentle, and by far the best acupuncturist I have had. I always had back pain and muscle stiffness and she helped a lot with that. She was also able to help me cure my flue in no time.
Keith Anthony S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Bebe Lin is abSOULutely and UNEQUIVOCALLY one of the BEST-est, SWEETEST, COOLEST and MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE-est Acupuncturist’s in Los Angeles! She is such a BEAUTIFUL SOUL INSIDE and OUT who NOT ONLY is a MASTER at her CRAFT in this Particular HEALING MODALITY BUT also a MASTER in her CONNECTION with the SOUL and SPIRITUAL WORK too that ties any kind of Physical Ailments all Together! Seriously and SINCERELY Dr Lin is the REAL DEAL who is HELPING MAKE this WORLD a BETTER Place with her LOVE, KINDNESS, COMPASSION and INTELLIGENCE, ALL wrapped up in her Healing Arts Practice! I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend Dr Bebe Lin to ANYONE that is looking to TRANSMUTE and TRANSCEND any blockages that they might currently be going through as I have come across A LOT of Practioners over the years and Dr Bebe is DEF in the TOP ECHELON of HEALERS! What an HONOR it has been that our paths have crossed as I AM DEF feeling BETTER Mentally, Emotionally, Physically and Spiritually! THANK YOU Dr Lin: YOU are a FREAKING ROCK STAR!!!
Samantha P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Bebe is absolutely incredible! She invests not only in healing the body, but also the inner work - the spirit.
John C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Lin is amazing, and has such a pleasing demeanor, that your problems seem to heal right when you walk into the office!