Testimonials & Reviews

Center for Acupuncture & Anti-Aging Medicine

Dr. Chianni Lin, DAOM

Acupuncturist & Integrative Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

5/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Dr. Chianni Lin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chianni Lin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Lin is the best! I got acupuncture and Chinese herbs from her. She takes the time to understand all of your ailments, and she will help you with all of them. Her space is very relaxing and I always feel well taken care of!
K E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Chianni provides a custom treatment plan to meet your specific needs. She listens and shows compassion for what you're going through. Her office is beautiful, sparkling clean, with crystals that relax you from the moment you arrive. And you will feel even better after your treatment!!!
Aubre T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Acupuncture with Dr. Chianni is the only thing that finally healed my chronic lower back pain after two pregnancies. I feel so lucky to have found her. My weekly visits with her are beyond relaxing and so healing. She really listens to your needs, and offers multiple solutions to help get your body and mind back in balance. Highly recommend, especially for busy moms. She has such a calming presence and her office is a true sanctuary.
Katy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Visits to Dr. Lin are the highlight of my week. She knows exactly how to heal the mind body and soul and I leave feeling calmer and more limber. It has been two years since my knee surgery and I notice an increase in mobility every time I get to have a visit with her. Thank you for all of your healing Dr. Lin!
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Bebe Chianni Lin is a great acupuncturist! She’s welcoming, helpful, and always making sure I’m comfortable. I always feel better after leaving an appointment.
Peggy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Lin is amazing! Her office is an oasis of calm and healing and her skills are unparalleled. If you wish to find a provider who genuinely cares, communicates clearly and will help you find your way to better health, look no further.
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I have been going to Dr. Bebe Lin for around 2 years and am so grateful to have found her practice. She is kind, professional, considerate and genuinely cares about her patient’s concerns. My neck and shoulder pain have subsided thanks to her!
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
I'm beyond thrilled I found Dr.Lin. She is so professional and knowledgeable. She really cares about her patients and operates with integrity and intention. By far THE BEST acupuncturist I have ever been to. She really knows what she is talking about and is incredibly considerate. Her office is clean, comfortable and has a great energy. She is a real healer. I will definitely be referring family and friends to her.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Lin is an integral part of my support for my own healthcare. She is kind, attentive, highly skilled, caring, comprehensive and very professional. Her office is a testament to her integrity and I benefit greatly from my time spent with her on a regular basis.
Sherie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
It is always a pleasure to work with Dr.Lin. Her space is peaceful and welcoming. The treatment rooms are truly healing and provide a place for easy relaxation. Dr.Lin is extremely knowledgeable and has a grace in treating and understanding the many various concerns that may come and go at any given time. I continue to be amazed at her wealth of knowledge and skill and am grateful to receive such exquisite care. Thank you Dr.Lin.
Anjelica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I came to Dr. Lin with terrible pain in my neck and back – after going to the chiropractor and traditional doctors with no solution or relief in sight, I was desperate. I'd been to acupuncture several times in my life before and always had positive experiences, so thought I'd try Dr. Lin as she was in my insurance network. I never thought I would experience such immediate relief from one treatment, particularly given the level of discomfort I was in – but somehow, between a combination of acupuncture needles, trigger point releases, and cupping, Dr. Lin was able to significantly reduce my inflammation and pain in just one session. That said, I am going back today for another treatment and will undoubtedly continue going to her on a regular basis. She is very kind, and clearly so skilled in her work. Couldn't recommend her more!
Kimia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Lin is an amazing doctor and has really helped my back and neck problems that I’ve had for years and additionally knee and wrist pain from injuries. The office is beautiful and tranquil which I also love. 100% recommend!
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
So glad I found Dr. Lin! She's kind, caring and the treatments are very effective!
Isra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Phenomenal care from Dr. Lin. I float away after her visits as if on a cloud, feeling more calm and grounded in my body. Beautiful and sparkling office space and she has a healing presence. One of the best for acupuncture and overall wellbeing that I've ever experienced.
Ilka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Lin make me feel taken care of. Last session she needled my back it was hard for me to lay down with my head , but after I was home I felt great and my lower back pain was gone!!!!
Carla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
From the moment I entered the office I knew I was in the right place! The office is tranquil, immaculate and inviting. I came to Dr. Lin to assist me in dealing with a heel fracture. She treated me with the utmost concern and care and I left my initial visit knowing I was well on my way to recovery. The next day my foot had improved tremendously and my subsequent visits have shown more healing each time. Having found her, I will continue to see Dr. Lin after this injury has passed for my general well being!
CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Lin is an exceptional doctor. She is highly skilled, professional, kind, attentive, and caring. I always feel fortunate to receive her care. I have been greatly assisted and supported by her acupuncture treatments. Her office is serene and peaceful. I highly recommend Dr. Lin.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I saw Dr. Lin for low back pain related to a herniated disc. The treatments really helped. I felt my lower back relax and decreased pain. The hour long sessions are also very relaxing causing me to often fall asleep and awaken much calmer. Highly recommend!
Daydree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
For years, I've been going to Dr. Lin for care. She is especially gifted in the area of Women's Health. I sleep much better because of her acupuncture and Chinese Medicine Herbs. As a matter of fact, when it comes to any type of (peri)menopausal side effects, Dr. Lin is the best - hot flashes, acne or any area where more balance is needed. Also, Dr. Lin's bedside manner is very kind and caring. Very grateful for her services.
Katy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Lin is amazing! I've always been curious about acupuncture but apprehensive about strangers sticking needles in me. The process of meeting and being treated by Dr. Lin has been so enjoyable though! I leave there feeling better not only in my knee where I had surgery, but my whole body feels physically calmer and more at ease!